Movin' & Groovin': A Music & Movement Program

Primary tabs

 A music and movement family storytime program with caregiver.  

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 22 2019.
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Event category: 
Kids