Monday, November 4, 2019

All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 18 2019 except Mon Oct 14 2019.
10:30 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 30 2019 except Thu Apr 04 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019, Thu May 02 2019, Thu May 16 2019, Thu May 30 2019. Also includes Wed Apr 10 2019, Mon Jun 03 2019, Mon Jun 17 2019, Tue Jun 25 2019, Tue Jul 02 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019, Tue Jul 23 2019, Thu Aug 01 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Aug 22 2019, Tue Aug 27 2019, Tue Sep 03 2019, Wed Sep 18 2019, Mon Oct 21 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Mon Nov 04 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019.
6:30 pm